You are here


The Newnan division includes the following counties: Carroll, Coweta, Fayette, Haralson, Heard, Meriwether, Pike, Spalding and Troup.

Business Hours:

Clerk's Office: 8:00 a.m. - 4:45 p.m.
Monday through Friday, excluding federal holidays.

When visiting the courthouse, you must bring a government picture identification (ID) and be prepared to show it upon entering. Cellular phones and other electronic devices with cameras will not be allowed beyond the security checkpoints. However, these devices without cameras are allowed.

Click here for directions and parking information.


Street Address: 

Lewis R. Morgan Federal Building & United States Courthouse
18 Greenville Street
Newnan, GA 30263-2789

Devin Barfield 678-423-3060