## IN THE UNITED STATES DISTRICT COURT FOR THE NORTHERN DISTRICT OF GEORGIA ATLANTA DIVISION

IN RE: PARAGARD	)	MDL DOCKET NO. 2974
IUD PRODUCTS	)	ALL CASES
LIABILITY	)	
LITIGATION	)	
	)	CIVIL ACTION NO.
	)	1:20-MD-02974-LMM
	)	

## **ORDER**

## IT IS HEREBY ORDERED THAT:

Subject to the duties and responsibilities set forth in this Court's Order Appointing Plaintiffs' Leadership Committee (Doc. No. 40), the Court makes the following changes to Plaintiffs' Leadership Committee:

The Court removes the following Plaintiffs' Steering Committee ("PSC") members: Jason Johnston, Robert Kinsman, Hunter Linville, Jon Mann, Alfred Olinde, Michelle Parfitt, Theinkim "Kim" Truongle, and Charles R. Houssiere, III.

The Court reassigns C. Andy Childers to the Plaintiffs' Executive Committee ("PEC"). Mr. Childers will remain as liaison counsel. The Court also reassigns Timothy Clark to the PSC.

The Court appoints Kristen Hermiz, Danae Benton, and Hannah Pfeifler to the PSC.

IT IS SO ORDERED this 8th day of May, 2024.

Leigh Martin May

**United States District Judge**