Court Reporter Directory

Contact information is provided for official transcript requests and orders only. Official court reporters in this district will not accept private transcription requests.


Andy Ashley

Official Court Reporter - Senior Judges' Pool

1994 United States Courthouse
75 Ted Turner Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3309

Preferred method of contact:  No preference
    Email Address:   Andy_Ashley@gand.uscourts.gov
    Phone Number:   (404) 215-1478

Alicia Bagley

Official Court Reporter - Rome Division

304 United States Courthouse
600 East First Street
Rome, GA 30161-3149

Preferred method of contact:  Email
    Email Address:   Alicia_Bagley@gand.uscourts.gov
    Phone Number:   (706) 378-4017

Wynette Blathers

Official Court Reporter - Honorable William M. Ray, II

1714 United States Courthouse
75 Ted Turner Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3309

Preferred method of contact:  Email
    Email Address:   Wynette_Blathers@gand.uscourts.gov
    Phone Number:   (404) 215-1547

Lori Burgess

Official Court Reporter - Honorable Timothy C. Batten, Sr.

2149 United States Courthouse
75 Ted Turner Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3309

Preferred method of contact:  Email
    Email Address:   Lori_Burgess@gand.uscourts.gov
    Phone Number:   (404) 215-1528 (Atlanta)
(678) 423-3018 (Newnan)

Elizabeth Cohn

Official Court Reporter - Honorable Eleanor L. Ross

1794 United States Courthouse
75 Ted Turner Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3309

Preferred method of contact:  Email
    Email Address:   Elizabeth_Cohn@gand.uscourts.gov
    Phone Number:   (404) 215-1573

Jana Colter

Official Court Reporter - Honorable Michael L. Brown

1949 United States Courthouse
75 Ted Turner Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3309

Preferred method of contact:  Email
    Email Address:   Jana_Colter@gand.uscourts.gov
    Phone Number:   (404) 215-1456

Amanda Lohnaas

Official Court Reporter - Honorable Richard W. Story

140 United States Courthouse
121 Spring Street, SE
Gainesville, GA 30501-3789

Preferred method of contact:  Email
    Email Address:   Amanda_Lohnaas@gand.uscourts.gov
    Phone Number:   (404) 215-1546

Diane Peede

Official Court Reporter - Honorable Thomas W. Thrash, Sr.

2194 United States Courthouse
75 Ted Turner Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3309

Preferred method of contact:  Email
    Email Address:   Diane_Peede@gand.uscourts.gov
    Phone Number:   (404) 215-1558

Penny Pritty-Coudriet

Official Court Reporter - Honorable J. P. Boulee

2342 United States Courthouse
75 Ted Turner Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3309

Preferred method of contact:  Email
    Email Address:   Penny_Coudriet@gand.uscourts.gov
    Phone Number:   (404) 215-1486

David Ritchie

Official Court Reporter - Honorable Steve C. Jones

1959 United States Courthouse
75 Ted Turner Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3309

Preferred method of contact:  Email
    Email Address:   David_Ritchie@gand.uscourts.gov
    Phone Number:   (404) 215-1516

Montrell Vann

Official Court Reporter - Honorable Leigh Martin May

2160 United States Courthouse
75 Ted Turner Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3309

Preferred method of contact:  Email
    Email Address:   montrell_vann@gand.uscourts.gov
    Phone Number:   (404) 215-1549

Shannon Welch

Official Court Reporter - Honorable Amy Totenberg

2394 United States Courthouse
75 Ted Turner Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3309

Preferred method of contact:  Email
    Email Address:   Shannon_Welch@gand.uscourts.gov
    Phone Number:   (404) 215-1383

Judith Wolff

Official Court Reporter - Honorable Mark H. Cohen

1914 United States Courthouse
75 Ted Turner Drive, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-3309

Preferred method of contact:  Email
    Email Address:   Judith_Wolff@gand.uscourts.gov
    Phone Number:   (404) 215-1317

Note: If you are requesting a transcript from a court reporter not listed in the directory, please contact Jamee Green, Court Reporter Coordinator, at 404-215-1304.