United States District Court Northern District of Georgia. Click to Return to Home.

 

This Page Last Updated July 08, 2011

Bar Council

William F. Sparks, Esq.
605 East First Street
Suite 100
Rome, Georgia 30162-0448
(706) 235-0058
Fax: (706) 235-0546
Email: wfsparks@bellsouth.net
(Term Ending: 12-1-08)
Andrew J. Whalen III, Esq.
The Whalen Law Firm, LLP
101 South Hill Street
P.O. Box 133
Griffin, Georgia 30224-0133
(770) 227-9456
Fax: (770) 228-9873
Email: ajwhalen3@whalenlaw.net
(Term Ending: 12-1-08)
 
S. Wade Malone, Esq.
Nelson, Mullins, Riley & Scarborough, LLP
201 17th Street, N.W.
Suite 1700
Atlanta, Georgia 30363
(404) 322-6257
Fax: (404) 322-6050
Email: wade.malone@nelsonmullins.com
(Term Ending: 12-1-08)
William W. Keith III, Esq.
William W. Keith III, P.C.
101 N. 4th Avenue
P.O. Box 1385
Chatsworth, Georgia 30705-1385
(706) 695-4511
Fax: (706) 695-6279
Email: wwkiii@alltel.net
(Term Ending: 12-1-08)
 
Matthew Tyler Smith, Esq.
Smith, Gilliam, Williams & Miles, P.A.
301 Green Street
Suite 200
P.O. Box 1098
Gainesville, Georgia 30503-1098
(770) 536-3381
Fax: (770) 531-1481
Email: tsmith@sgwmfirm.com
(Term Ending: 12-1-08)
Samuel M. Matchett, Esq.
King & Spalding, LLP
1180 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Atlanta, Georgia 30309-3521
(404) 572-2414
Fax: (404) 572-5135
Email: smatchett@kslaw.com
(Second Term Ending: 9/1/10)
 
William M. Ragland, Jr., Esq.
Hunton & Williams, LLP
600 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Suite 4100
Atlanta, Georgia 30308-2216
(404) 888-4182
Fax: (404) 602-9074
Email: wragland@hunton.com
(Term Ending: 12-1-08)
William D. Barwick, Esq.
Sutherland Asbill & Brennan, LLP
999 Peachtree Street, N.E.
Suite 2300
Atlanta, Georgia 30309-3996
(404) 853-8207
Fax: (404) 853-8806
Email: wdbarwick@sablaw.com
(Second Term Ending: 9/1/10)
 
Steven H. Sadow, Esq.
260 Peachtree Street, N.W.
Suite 2502
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
(404) 577-1400
Fax: (404) 577-3600
Email: stevesadow@mindspring.com
(Term Ending: 12-1-08)